Welcome!

My name is Burke Giordano.  My favorite thing to do is add some magic to people’s day.  I perform close up magic at private parties and street fairs.  I perform stage magic at cabarets and at talent shows. I teach magic classes at birthday parties, camps and in schools.

I have been performing magic for 15 years. I love customizing my performance to fit the particulars of the situation that I am performing in. My favorite time to perform is at parties and special events.  At special functions I get to customize my magic to fit the particular event.  Magic is art that exists in a moment but the right magic at the right moment creates a memory that can last a lifetime!

Since moving to Portland, OR, I have teamed up with local legend Lydia the Mouse. Please consider our show for your next memorable event. To get in touch please email me at burke.giordano@gmail.com or you can join the mailing list.

head shot

1 Comment

Filed under Announcements, Uncategorized

One response to “Welcome!

Leave a comment